IUI scheduled

Dear God, we just came back from the fertility clinic and I am all cleared and fertile. Nothing has change for me. Woody’s white blood cell is borderline healthy base on this clinic’s criteria but the sperm morphology is 1 when something above 4 would be acceptable.

So I would start my IUI cycle in July without hormonal drugs.

In fact, I would go for this until the day I have no more eggs ya. Good thing is, the doctors says I have plenty of eggs. And my progesterone is 43.26 when the fertile female range is 0.32 – 52.28. So I have a lot of time to try!

And on the way home, we realized the budget hotel outside our estate will be converted into a shopping mall soon. The architect’s impression looks good!

20130629-144035.jpg

20130629-144110.jpg

2 Comments Add yours

  1. dogsarentkids says:

    Good luck on the IUI!

    1. jaimehhl says:

      Thank you so much.

Leave a Reply

