7 days after IUI

Dear God, it is Day 7 after my IUI and I am experiencing weird cramps. More distinct and no imagination needed to feel them, usually on my left side. But I am not putting too much thoughts into it this time. Because it can be the progesterone pills I am taking.

Plus, this is my first IUI and I have to have zero expectation. To face the tens of time that is to come.

God please have mercy on us. I try to lead my life as best and righteous as I can.

20130716-000725.jpg

Leave a Reply

