I wish time can go back 5 years

Dear God, it has been 5 years since we got married. 2 years since we started trying for a child.

Till now, I am both mentally and emotionally tired. I grew to dislike my husband more and more. As well as this marriage. I do not know why. But I grow to dislike my husband more and regret this marriage.

If time can go back 5 years. And I did not marry him, perhaps life would be simple. I would give anything to have children of my own.

I hate my mother-in-law too. She is coming to my house for a short stay and ask why I am at home. My hubby is in Brazil for a work trip. And I am traveling to Taipei for a work trip tomorrow. But I feel angry that she shuns me when she needs to come to my house. I really wish to kick her out. Hate this woman.

Leave a Reply

