Coping with my husband’s morphology

Dear God, I felt very abandoned and distanced from you ever since I was infected by Woody’s infertility.

This is so scary. I always believe your love was the reason why I survived a childhood of daily violence and yet now at age 32, I felt that you have given me courage and comfort so that I will live the current heartbreak.

You know how much I want a child. You know how much heart break it was for me to see my granny grew aimless and sad. You know I love Woody and you used him to strike me.

How long have you plotted all these?

I don’t know you anymore God.
I don’t know you anymore.

Leave a Reply

