Day One after egg retrieval

IMG_1877.JPG
Dear God, the embryologist called this morning to informed me that of the 10 eggs, only 3 were matured and 2 were fertilized. I really am worried but did not want to show it because our embryologist sounded very worried already.

I am praying very hard for God’s miracle. I prayed the day before my retrieval and God tried his best to present 10 eggs. Instead of what our RE thinks will be 3. So hubby and I are praying again for his miracle. For these two embryo to grow into healthy blastocysts.

Yesterday, at the operating theatre as I lied on the operating desk, I suddenly teared. Emotions and tiredness just overcame me and I felt so sorry for myself. But I would not think negative. God will be there for me.

God will understand our pain and heal us.

Leave a Reply

