Inability to be happy

  
Dear God, G and I visited J this Saturday to catch up and more importantly to share her joy as she welcomes her first baby in December.

But we left her home feeling very emotionally burdened as J kept sharing the darker side of her. She kept looking at me with intending looks in the topic of career and infertility. And I inevitably felt targeted. 

She refused to attend G wedding too and that hurts somehow. G told me on the way home how she wish J, S and I could be her bridesmaids. In the end, only I am going to do it for her.
We hope S will be back and gets fitter.

Leave a Reply

