9 June 2016

  
Dear God, I experienced pregnancy for the first time in my life. Our third IVF (second frozen cycle) has succeeded. My HCG level is 865 at week 5 and my gynecologist is sure they are twins in there.

However, at age 35, I am totally shocked. May be five years of trying has programmed me to only believe bad news. And so, even with strong HCG and twins detected, I only know worry. I worry the whole of today about the cramps and pink staining.

May God bless Woody and I while we do our best in this journey.

Leave a Reply

