Thank God for such a good Dad

image

Dear God, Dad called me yesterday evening to check if I am okay. Feeling well?

That moment, I got a scare. How would Dad know I had a miscarriage? Because Woody and I had yet to tell anyone.

And then he said oh because I am worried the Brexit would be very texting on you.

Anyway, I decided to visit my parents at their home today to convey the bad news. That moment, my poor old man’s eyes turned red and he almost cried out. I could already see his tears.

I guess I would always be his little baby. He always love me so much. And I thank God for a Dad like him, who so selflessly love me, mum and my bro.

Leave a Reply

